Wisconsin Apple 
Growers Association


Board of Directors

       2017 Board of Directors

Wayne Geist, President
Bushel and a Peck Market
18444 Cty Hwy OO
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
apples@bushelandapeckmarket.com

Laura Tisch
Munchkey Apples
175 Drammen Valley Rd
Mt Horeb, WI 53572
laura.tisch@munchkeyapples.com

Steve Louis
Oakwood Fruit Farm
31128 Apple Ridge Rd
Richland Center, WI  53581
oakwoodff@gmail.com
John Brandsoy
Sacia Orchard
W21946 Sacia Road
Galesville, WI 54630
jbrandsoy@saciaorchards.com

Dave Flannery
Apple Farm Management
5006 S Sylvania Ave
Sturtevant, WI 53177
dave@appleholler.com

Bob Zimpel
Hillcrest Orchard & Land Co. LLC
PO Box 304
Plainfield, WI 54966
robertz@thagrichemicals.com
Andy Ferguson
Ferguson's Orchards
6470 Balsam Rd.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
andy.ferguson@fergusonsorchard.com

Ryan Teach
Sunrise Orchards
48380 St. Hwy 171
Gays Mills, WI 54631
Ryanteach.personal@gmail.com 

David Wildes
Appleberry Farm
8079 Maurer Road
Cross Plains, WI 53528
fun@theappleberryfarm.com

Ex Officio Board Members


Anna Maenner, Executive Director                   Juli Speck                                                                          Amaya Atucha                                                     WI Apple Growers Assn                                          Wis. Dept. of Agriculture,                                         Fruit Crops Extension & Research
211 Canal Road                                                            Trade & Consumer Protection                               Department of Horticulture
Waterloo, WI 53594                                                  2811 Agriculture Drive                                             1575 Linden Drive
920/478-4277                                                              Madison, WI 53708                                                      Madison, WI 53706
Fax 920/478-9586                                                     608/224-5134                                                                 Office: 608/262-6452 
anna@acmadmin.com                                               juli.speck@wisconsin.gove                                       Lab: 608/262-5459  
                                                                                                                                                                                                   atucha@wisc.edu
                                                                                                  





Share by: